De belles invitations à la découverte orchestrées entre ville

et fleuves par Kanika Cruises et Phnom Penh Heritage Tour…

 

AMAZING AFTERNOON
Toute la semaine, 2 personnes minimum
De 14:00 à 18:30

 

En tuk tuk, équipé d’une tablette digitale et d’écouteurs, remontez le temps avec Phnom Penh Heritage Tour à la découverte du superbe patrimoine historique de la ville. Puis, embarquez pour une agréable croisière “coucher du soleil” au fil du Mékong et du Tonlé Sap, à bord d’un splendide catamaran, confortable et sûr.

 

Adule  $31
Enfant 4-10 ans  $25

 

Inclus:
> Phnom Penh Heritage Tour comprend 19 arrêts et couvre 22 sites. Sur la tablette, le vidéo guide révèle l’histoire de chaque lieu avec films, photos d’époque, descriptions & anecdotes historiques. Il procure aussi le privilège d’entrer “virtuellement” à l’intérieur de bâtiments privés, non accessibles au public. Tablette et écouteurs fournis Vidéo Guide en 8 langues – Une bouteille d’eau et une serviette rafraîchissante.

> Croisière Coucher du soleil : Une bière ou une boisson non alcoolisée.

Point de Rendez-vous : au Van’s Restaurant, #5 Street 102, Corner Street 13, 10mn avant le départ.
En option, transfer de/à votre hôtel (Daun Penh, BKK1) : 1 trajet $2  –  2 trajets  $4.

 

 

TRADITION & HERITAGE
Toute la semaine, 2 personnes minimum
De 8:30 à 17:00

 

Cette journée de belles découvertes débute par une Croisière de la Soie de 6h à la rencontre du Cambodge authentique, au fil du Mékong. De retour à terre, partez en tuk tuk avec Phnom Penh Heritage Tour pour découvrir le riche patrimoine historique de la ville.

 

Adule  $72
Enfant 4-10 ans $50

 

Inclus:

> Croisière de la Soie 6h : à bord, fruits frais, bière et boissons non alcoolisées à volonté, déjeuner BBQ en navigation. Escale au village de Pre Bong Kong pour visiter une ferme de la soie et une jolie pagode.

> Phnom Penh Heritage Tour comprend 19 arrêts et couvre 22 sites. Sur la tablette, le vidéo guide révèle l’histoire de chaque lieu avec films, photos d’époque, descriptions & anecdotes historiques. Il procure aussi le privilège d’entrer “virtuellement” à l’intérieur de bâtiments privés, non accessibles au public. Tablette et écouteurs fournis Vidéo Guide en 8 langues – Une bouteille d’eau et une serviette rafraîchissante.

 

Point de Rendez-vous : 15mn avant le départ, à bord du bateau amarré sur le Riverside, devant l’hôtel Himawari (313 Sisowath Quay).

En option, transfer de/à votre hôtel (Daun Penh, BKK1) : 1 trajet $2  –  2 trajets  $4.

Experience original discoveries orchestrated by Kanika Cruises

and Phnom Penh Heritage Tour between city and rivers…

 

AMAZING AFTERNOON
All the week, from 2 people
From 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm

 

In tuk tuk, equipped with a digital tablet & headphones, step back in time with Phnom Penh Heritage Tour to discover the superb heritage of the city. And then enjoy a nice Sunset Cruise on the Mekong and Tonle Sap Rivers, aboard a splendid, safe & comfortable catamaran.

 

Adult  $31
Child 4-10 years  $25

 

Included:
> Phnom Penh Heritage Tour includes 19 stops and covers 22 sites. In the tablet, the video guide reveals the story of each place with films, old photos, descriptions & historical anecdotes, and gives also the privilege to virtually enter in some buildings not accessible to the public. Tablet & Headphones providedVideo Guide in 8 languages Complimentary bottle of water & refreshing towel.

> Sunset Cruise: One free beer or soft drink.

 

Meeting Point: 10 mn before departure, at Van’s Restaurant, #5 Street 102, Corner Street 13.

Optional transfer from/to Hotel (Daun Penh, BKK1) : One way $2  –  2 ways $4.

 

 

TRADITION & HERITAGE
All the week, from 2 people
From 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

This whole day of beautiful discoveries starts with a 6h Silk Cruise to meet authentic Cambodia along the mighty Mekong. Once back in town, go in tuk tuk with Phnom Penh Heritage Tour to meet the rich historical heritage of the city.

 

Adult  $72
Child 4-10 years  $50

 

Included:

> Silk Cruise : On board, fresh fruits, free flow beer & soft, BBQ lunch cruising on the River. Stop at Pre Bong Kong Village to visit a silk farm and a nice pagoda.

> Phnom Penh Heritage Tour includes 19 stops and covers 22 sites. In the tablet, the video guide reveals the story of each place with films, old photos, descriptions & historical anecdotes, and gives also the privilege to virtually enter in some buildings not accessible to the public.

Tablet & Headphones providedVideo Guide in 8 languages Complimentary bottle of water & refreshing towel.

 

Meeting point: 15mn before departure, on the boat moored on the Riverside, beside Himawari Hotel (313 Sisowath Quay).

Optional transfer from/to Hotel (Daun Penh, BKK1): One way $2  –  2 ways $4.